West St. John High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Alexander, Charlotte

Business

Calexander@stjohn.k12.la.us

Armant, Dolores

Custodian

darmant@stjohn.k12.la.us

Bailey, Belinda

Mentor Teacher

BBAILEY@stjohn.k12.la.us

Belvin, Marcel

Bus Driver

mbelvinjr@stjohn.k12.la.us

Borne, Joann

Cafeteria

JBORNE@stjohn.k12.la.us

Borne, Ken

Custodian

 aborne@stjohn.k12.la.us

Bovie, Denise

Cafeteria

debovie@stjohn.k12.la.us

Brumfield, Contina

 School Nurse

cbrumfield@stjohn.k12.la.us

Cannon, Shantel

ISS

scannon@stjohn.k12.la.us

Claiborne, Escherica

Science

Eclailborne@stjohn.k12.la.us

Cola, Dawn

Bookkeeper

dcola@stjohn.k12.la.us

Darville, Rochelle

Social Studies

Rdarville@stjohn.k12.la.us

Edwards, Lorenzo

Prostart

ledwards@stjohn.k12.la.us

Feist, Daylon

Social Studies

Dfeist@stjohn.k12.la.us

Franklin, Nicole

Custodian

nfranklin@stjohn.k12.la.us

Hill, Claude

Principal

Clhill@stjohn.k12.la.us

Isom, Bianca

Math

Bisom@stjohn.k12.la.us

James, Shanda

Counselor

sjames@stjohn.k12.la.us

Johnson, Greg

Health & P. E.

Gjohnson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Johnson, Jarvis

English

Jjohnson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Johnson, Sarah

Para Educator

SJOHNSON@stjohn.k12.la.us

Joseph, Alton

Special Education

ajoseph@stjohn.k12.la.us

Larmeu, Deanna

Art

dlarmeu@stjohn.k12.la.us

Lewis, Gilbert

Bus Driver

glewis@stjohn.k12.la.us

Lewis, Tyler

Special Education

Tlewis@stjohn.k12.la.us

Louis, Beverly

Secretary

blouis@stjohn.k12.la.us

Manuel, Terrance

Band

Tmanuel@stjohn.k12.la.us

Mitchell, Shamica

Math

Smitchell@stjohn.k12.la.us

Norris, Sheryl

 English

snorris@stjohn.k12.la.us

Poche, Isabella

Cafeteria

ipoche@stjohn.k12.la.us

Santos, Lucas

Math

lsantos@stjohn.k12.la.us

Scott, Donna

Bus Driver

dscott@stjohn.k12.la.us

Sorapura, Delores

English

Dsorapura@stjohn.k12.la.us

Smith, Trina

Para Educator

TSMITH@stjohn.k12.la.us

Spears, Kendria

Assistant Principal

KSPEARS@stjohn.k12.la.us

Sterling, Angelle

Custodian

Asterling@stjohn.k12.la.us

Taylor, Nelann

Spanish

ntaylor@stjohn.k12.la.us

Temple, Shanell

Bus Driver

Stemple@stjohn.k12.la.us

Valentine, Sheldon

Bus Driver

svalentine@stjohn.k12.la.us

Walters, Brandon

Athletic Director

BWalters@stjohn.k12.la.us

White, Kristen

Science

Kwhite@stjohn.k12.la.us

Veal, Cedric

Master Teacher

Cveal@stjohn.k12.la.us