West St. John High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Armant, Dolores

Custodian

darmant@stjohn.k12.la.us

Bailey, Belinda

Mentor Teacher

Bbailey@stjohn.k12.la.us

Belvin, Marcel

Bus Driver

mbelvinjr@stjohn.k12.la.us

Borne, Ken

Custodian

 aborne@stjohn.k12.la.us

Boudion, Mary

Cafeteria

Mboudion@stjohn.k12.la.us

Bovie, Denise

Cafeteria

debovie@stjohn.k12.la.us

Brumfield, Contina

 School Nurse

cbrumfield@stjohn.k12.la.us

Campbell, Hope

Art

Hcampbell@stjohn.k12.la.us

Cannon, Shantel

Bookkeeper

scannon@stjohn.k12.la.us

Claiborne, Escherica

Science

Eclailborne@stjohn.k12.la.us

Comminnie, Blake

Para-educator

Bcomminnie@stjohn.k12.la.us

Comminnie, Destani

ISSP

Dcomminnie@stjohn.k12.la.us

Craighead, Debbie

English

Dcraighead@stjohn.k12.la.us

Darville, Rochelle

Social Studies

Rdarville@stjohn.k12.la.us

Edwards, Lorenzo

Prostart

ledwards@stjohn.k12.la.us

Franklin, Nicole

Custodian

nfranklin@stjohn.k12.la.us

Gallow, Equasia

English

Egallow@stjohn.k12.la.us

Green, Monna

Math

Mgreen@stjohn.k12.la.us

Hill, Claude

Principal

Clhill@stjohn.k12.la.us

James, Priscilla

Nurse Teacher

Pjames@stjohn.k12.la.us

Johnson, Greg

Health & P. E.

Gjohnson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Johnson, Sarah

Para Educator

Sjohnson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Joseph, Alton

Special Education

ajoseph@stjohn.k12.la.us

Lewis, Gilbert

Bus Driver

glewis@stjohn.k12.la.us

Lewis, Tyler

Special Education

Tlewis@stjohn.k12.la.us

Louis, Beverly

Secretary

blouis@stjohn.k12.la.us

Parker, Veta

Counselor

vparker@stjohn.k12.la.us

Poche, Isabella

Cafeteria

ipoche@stjohn.k12.la.us

Ricks, Gerard

Band Director

Gricks@stjohn.k12.la.us

Robertson, Shakita

English

Srobertson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Santos, Lucas

Math

lsantos@stjohn.k12.la.us

Scott, Donna

Bus Driver

dscott@stjohn.k12.la.us

Smith, Trina

Para Educator

Tsmith@stjohn.k12.la.us

Spears, Kendria

Assistant Principal

Kspears@stjohn.k12.la.us

Sterling, Angelle

Custodian

Asterling@stjohn.k12.la.us

Taylor, Nelann

Spanish

ntaylor@stjohn.k12.la.us

Temple, Shanell

Bus Driver

Stemple@stjohn.k12.la.us

Terry, Toneka

Math

Tterry@stjohn.k12.la.us

Valentine, Sheldon

Bus Driver

svalentine@stjohn.k12.la.us

Walters, Brandon

Athletic Director

BWalters@stjohn.k12.la.us

Walters, Thomas

Social Studies

Twalters@stjohn.k12.la.us

White, Kristen

Science

Kwhite@stjohn.k12.la.us

Williams, Nicole

Business

Nwilliams@stjohn.k12.la.us

Veal, Cedric

Master Teacher

Cveal@stjohn.k12.la.us