West St. John High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
About Us » Faculty & Staff Chart

Faculty & Staff Chart

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Administrators

 

 

Hill, Claude

Principal

Clhill@stjohn.k12.la.us

Spears, Kendria

Assistant Principal

Kspears@stjohn.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Athletic Director

 

 

Walters, Brandon

Athletic Director

BWalters@stjohn.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Counselor

 

 

Parker, Veta

Counselor

vparker@stjohn.k12.la.us

 

 

 

School Nurse

 

 

Brumfield, Contina

 School Nurse

cbrumfield@stjohn.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Master Teacher

 

 

Veal, Cedric

Master Teacher

Cveal@stjohn.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Mathematics Department

 

 

Bailey, Belinda

Math Mentor Teacher

Bbailey@stjohn.k12.la.us

Green, Monna

Math

Mgreen@stjohn.k12.la.us

Santos, Lucas

Math

lsantos@stjohn.k12.la.us

Tanner, Drucella

Math

dtanner@stjohn.k12.la.us

 

 

 

English Department

 

 

Blanche, Shontrice

English

sblanche@stjohn.k12.la.us

Jones, Danneal

English

Djones@stjohn.k12.la.us

Gray, LaVinia

English

Lagray@stjohn.k12.la.us

     

Science & Social Studies 

 

 

Claiborne, Escherica

Science, Lead Teacher

Eclailborne@stjohn.k12.la.us

Darville, Rochelle

Science

Rdarville@stjohn.k12.la.us

White, Kristen

Science

Kwhite@stjohn.k12.la.us

Williams, Kyaa

Social Studies 

kwilliams@stjohn.k12.la.us 

 

 

 

Career Technical Ed

 

 

Edwards, Lorenzo

Prostart, Lead Teacher

ledwards@stjohn.k12.la.us

Taylor, Nelann

Spanish, Lead Teacher

ntaylor@stjohn.k12.la.us

James, Priscilla

Nurse Teacher

Pjames@stjohn.k12.la.us

Johnson, Paula

Business Teacher

pjohnson@stjohnk12.la.us

Matherne, Austin

Art Teacher

Amatherne@stjohn.k12.la.us

Young, Matthew

Physical Education 

myoung@stjohn.k12.la.us 

 

 

 

Special Education

 

 

Green,Rodneaynea

Special Education

rgreen@stjohn.k12.la.us

Johnson, Greg

Special Education

gjohnson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Melancon, Tahajenik

ISSP

tmelancon@stjohn.k12.la.us

Smith, Trina

Para Educator

Tsmith@stjohn.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

 

 

Cannon, Shantel

Bookkeeper

scannon@stjohn.k12.la.us

Louis, Beverly

Secretary

blouis@stjohn.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Custodians

 

 

Armant, Dolores

Custodian

darmant@stjohn.k12.la.us

Borne, Ken

Head Custodian

 aborne@stjohn.k12.la.us

Sterling, Angelle

Custodian

Asterling@stjohn.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Transportation

 

 

Belvin, Marcel

Bus Driver

mbelvinjr@stjohn.k12.la.us

Lewis, Gilbert

Bus Driver

glweis@stjohn.k12.la.us

Scott, Donna

Bus Driver

dscott@stjohn.k12.la.us

Temple, Shanell

Bus Driver

Stemple@stjohn.k12.la.us

Valentine, Sheldon

Bus Driver

svalentine@stjohn.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Nutrition

 

 

Boudion, Mary

Cafeteria

Mboudion@stjohn.k12.la.us

Bovie, Denise

Cafeteria

debovie@stjohn.k12.la.us

Poche, Isabella

Cafeteria

ipoche@stjohn.k12.la.us